Faculty

Faculty

Phone

Office

email

Expertise

Ahmad Aziz

615-963-1595

204 Farrell-Westbrook Complex

aaziz@tnstate.edu

Plant Genetics

Fulya Baysal-Gurel

931-815-5143

155 Otis. L. Floyd Nursery Res. Center

fbaysalg@tnstate.edu

Plant Pathology

Matthew Blair

615-963-7467

204 Farrell-Westbrook Complex

mblair@tnstate.edu

Plant Breeding and Genetics

Charles Dumenyo

615-963-5634

111A CARP Bldg.

cdumenyo@tnstate.edu

Plant Pathology

Agnes Kilonzo-Nthenge

615-963-5437

103 CARP Bldg.

akilonzontheng@tnstate.edu

Food Bio-Sciences

Samuel Nahashon

615-963-2575

204G Farrell-Westbrook Complex

snahashon@tnstate.edu

Animal Biotech. and Poultry Nutrition

Ali Tahari

615-963-6056

204F Farrell-Westbrook Complex

atahari1@tnstate.edu

Plant Molecular Genetics and Breeding

Suping Zhou

615-963-2146

202J Farrell-Westbrook Complex

zsuping@tnstate.edu

Plant Biotech.