TENNES	SEE STATE UNIVERS	ITY FEDERAL CRFEDIT UNION
NAMES	POSITION	
	BOARD	DIRECTORS
Earnest, Peggy		Chairperson
Johnson, Dr. Curtis		Vice-Chairperson
Dr. Joseph Perry		Secretary
Nicholas-Phillips, Dr. Arlene		Member
Spears, Linda		Member
	COMMITTIES	
	CREDIT	
Kenerson, Dr. Murle		Chairperson
Spears, Linda		Member
McPherson, Judith		Member
	SUPERVISORY	
Clark, Dr. Gregory		Chairperson
Nicholas-Phillips, Dr. Arlene		Member
Bunch, Sharon		Member
	EMPLOYEES	
	EIVIPLOTEES	
Dobbs, Angelita L		СРА
Hinds, Alberta B		ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Shobe, Winola M		Office Assistant
		Approved By BOD July 1, 2021
		Approved By BOD Oct. 20,2021
		Approved by BOD Nov. 16, 2022