Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Agriculture Science Directory

Biology Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Cooperative Extension

Directory of Faculty and Staff Resumes

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
Mohammad Al-Masum 963-5339 220 Boswell Science Complex
malmasum@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Chemistry
B        
Amanuel Bariagaber 963-5028 221D Boswell Science Complex abariagaber@tnstate.edu Chemical Lab Manager, Chemistry
William Boadi 963-5330   209 Boswell Science Complex
wboadi@tnsate.edu Professor, Chemistry
C        
D        
Theodore Duello 963-5338 219 Boswell Science Complex
tduello@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Chemistry
E        
F        
G        
Denisha Griffey 963-5333 213 Boswell Science Complex   Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
Sujata Guha 963-5334 214 Boswell
sguha@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Chemistry
H        
I        
J        
K        
Mohammad Karim 963-5139 201C Boswell mkarim@tnstate.edu Professor and Department Chair, Chemistry
L        
M        
Jerzey Mierzwa 963-5322 229 Boswell Science Complex jmierzwa@tnstate.edu Instrument Engineer, Chemistry
Joshua Moore 963-5336 217 Boswell Science Complex jmoore17@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Chemistry
Lois Muhammad 963-5321 201 Boswell Science Complex
lmuhammad1@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant, Chemistry
N        
O        
Cosmas Okoro
963-5332 211 Boswell Science Complex
cokoro@tnstate.edu Professor, Chemistry
P        
Nsoki Phambu 963-5335 221B Boswell Science Complex nphambu@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Chemistry
Q        
R        
S        
Tasneem Siddiquee 963-5337 218 Boswell Science Complex
tsiddiqu@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Chemistry
T        
Sean Thomas 963-5323 129 Boswell Science Complex sthoma12@tnstate.edu Lab Technician, Chemistry
V        
Koen Vercruysse 963-5340 221A Boswell Science Complex kvercruysse@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Chemistry
W        
Margaret Whalen 963-5247 210 Boswell Science Complex mwhalen@tnstate.edu Professor, Chemistry
Y        
Z        
Mu Zheng 963-5004 216 Boswell Science Complex mzheng@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Chemistry






webpage contact: