Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 
Committees and Representatives

Curriculum Committee

Name Email
Mr. Sam Comer – Chair
scomer@tnstate.edu
Dr. Samuel Nahashon
snahashon@tnstate.edu
Dr. Jason deKoff jdekoff@tnstate.edu
Dr. Sam Dennis sdennis@tnstate.edu
Dr. John Ricketts jricket1@tnstate.edu
Dr. Solomon Haile shaile@tnstate.edu
Dr. Desh Duseja
dduseja@tnstate.edu

 

Tenure and Promotion Committee (only tenure-track faculty evaluate tenure and tenure track applications)

Name Email
William Hayslett - Chair whayslett@tnstate.edu
Sam Comer scomer@tnstate.edu
Dr. Makonnen Lema mlema@tnstate.edu
Dr. Kudjo Dzantor edzantor@tnstate.edu
Dr. John Ricketts jricket1@tnstate.edu
Dr. Fisseha Tegegne ftegegne@tnstate.edu
Dr. Margaret Mmbaga mmbaga@tnstate.edu

   

Representatives on College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Sciences Committees

Committee Representative
Tenure and Promotion Dr. Makennon Lema
Curriculum Dr. Makennon Lema
Recruitment and Public Relations
Mr. William HayslettDr. Roy Bullock, Dr. Arvazena Clardy,
Dr. Charles Dumenyo

 


 






webpage contact: