Admissions

Take the Next Step

View Agribusiness Catalog

For further information on our programs, please contact the academic advisors. For application process and admission requirements, contact the Admissions Office.

ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Department of Agricultural
and Environmental Sciences                       Dr. S.P Singh, Interim Department Head          ssingh@tnstate.edu 
Agribusiness                                             Dr. S. P. Singh                                               ssingh@tnstate.edu 
Agricultural Biotechnology                          Dr. S. P. Singh                                               ssingh @tnstate.edu
Agricultural Education                                Dr. John Ricketts                                            jricket1@tnstate.edu
Animal Science/Pre-Veterinary Medicine      Dr. M. Lema                                                  lmakonnen@tnstate.edu 
Applied Geospatial Information Systems      Dr. R. E. Harrison                                           rharrison@tnstate.edu 
Food Technology                                       Dr. S.P. Singh                                                ssingh@tnstate.edu
Plant Science                                            Mr. W. F. Hayslett                                          whayslett@tnstate.edu 
Soil Science                                              Dr. D. R. Duseja                                            dduseja@tnstate.edu    

Department of Family                              
and Consumer Sciences                             Dr. G. Johnson, Department Head                   gejohnson@tnstate.edu
Child Development and Family Relations      Dr. R McDowell                                             rmcdowell@tnstate.edu
                                                               Dr. M. Machara                                             mmachara@tnstate.edu  
Design                                                     Dr. S. Ballard de Ruiz                                    aballard@tnstate.edu 
Early Childhood Education                          Dr. G. P. Matthews                                        gmatthews2@tnstate.edu 
Family and Consumer Sciences Education    Dr. G. Johnson                                              gejohnson@tnstate.edu
Fashion Merchandising                              Dr. J. Seo                                                     JSeo@tnstate.edu
Food Service Management                         Dr. S. Godwin                                               sgodwin@tnstate.edu 
Foods and Nutrition                                   Dr. S. Godwin                                               sgodwin@tnstate.edu

  
International Food and Agricultural Development Programs (IFAD) 
   Mr. Sammy Come
 
Outreach Counselor/Recruiter
   Mr. William Hayslett

 


 

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

This following are links to organizations that can possibly provide you with a scholarship:

HOUSING

Please see Housing website.

 

 








webpage contact: