Contact Us

Have Questions?

  Office of Academic Success:

 Julie Roberts

  Julie Roberts, Director
  Student Success Center, Room 102
  Phone: 615-963-5968
  Email: jroberts6@tnstate.edu

  Sabrina Brown

  Sabrina Brown, Associate Director
  Student Success Center, Room 104
  Phone: 615-963-2144
  Email: sbrown69@tnstate.edu

  Advisement Center:
  Student Success Center, Suite 116
  Phone: 615-963-5531
  Email: 
advisement@tnstate.edu
  Hours: Monday - Friday 
             8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  Tiger Tutoring:
  Student Success Center, Room 202
  Phone: 615-963-5565
  Email:  tutoring@tnstate.edu
  Hours: Monday - Friday:
             4:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
            Saturday:
             10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

  Tiger Alert:
  Student Success Center, Room 104
  Phone: 615-963-2144
  Email:  tigeralert@tnstate.edu
  Hours: Monday - Friday:
             8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  Mailing Address:


  Tennessee State University
  3500 John A Merritt Blvd
  P.O. Box 9555
  Nashville, TN 37209

  Support Centers:

  Mathematics Center:
  Moshen Shirani
  615-963-5551
  mshirani@tnstate.edu

  Reading Center:
  615-963-5521
 

  Writing Center:
  Dr. Johnanna Grimes
  615-963-5580
  jlgrimes@tnstate.edu









webpage contact:
AEAO